Krystle’s 4+ Star Review of The Offer by Karina Halle!

001f1-the2boffer2bkindle

The Offer by Karina Halle is a Standalone spin off of The Pact. The Pact was one of my favorite reads by Karina so when I heard that there was going to be a spin off that focused on Linden’s brother I was extremely excited! Let me tell you, I was not disappointed! The Offer is a fun, sexy read about a single mom finding her way after being dealt a few crappy hands and how an extremely steamy Scot gets thrown into the mix.

The Offer is filled with characters that are just an absolute blast to read about and reading a book about grown adults with real problems that I could relate to or know someone that could relate to was very refreshing. I loved watching Nicola get to know Bram and all of their interactions. Nicola was an interesting character to get to know and while Bram is certainly his playboy self it was great to get to know him on a deeper level. From awkward to absolutely smokin hot they certainly had it all! Nicola and Steph were also hilarious to read about. I found myself cracking up more than once and just love the dynamic between all of the characters.

Ava, Nicola’s daughter, was another one of my favorite parts of the story. I adore children and when an author can include a child into a story in a way that actually adds to it I love it! Ava was so cute and just too funny! She added to the story in many different ways and it definitely would not have been the same without her.

The Offer has a little bit of something for everyone! From scenes that pull at your heart strings to scenes that have you needing a cold shower, this book delivers it all. It was definitely bramtastic and once you go bram you won’t give a damn 😉 lol! Hurry up and get your copy now for 99 cents, you don’t wanna miss out! 4+ Stars!

Kindle: http://bit.ly/theofferKINDLE
Kobo: http://bit.ly/theofferKOBO
iBooks: http://bit.ly/theofferITUNES

Leave a Reply

