Never Never: Part Two! Krystle’s 5 Star Review

Never Never: Part Two
Colleen Hoover & Tarryn Fisher

Synopsis
Silas races against time as more truths unravel, while others twist tighter together. “Where are you, Charlie?”  Never Never: Part Two is the continuation of the Never Never series.

Add to Goodreads

Never Never Spotify Playlist

About the Authors

taco

Colleen Hoover is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Slammed, Point of Retreat, This Girl, Hopeless, Losing Hope, Maybe Someday, Finding Cinderella, Ugly Love and Confess. She lives in Texas with her husband and their three boys.

Facebook || Twitter || Website || Goodreads || Instagram

Tarryn Fisher is the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of six novels.  Her latest novel, Marrow, just released in April 2015 and she is currently working on the third installment of Never Never.  She is the co-founder of the fashion blog Clothed Caption. Tarryn resides in the Seattle area with her family. She loves rainy days, Coke, and thinks Instagram is the new Facebook.  Tarryn is represented by Amy Tannenbaum of the Jane Rotrosen Agency.

Facebook || Twitter || Website || Goodreads || Instagram

Never Never: Part Two Purchase Links

Barnes & Noble || Amazon US || Amazon UK || iTunes
Smashwords || Kobo

Never Never: Part One Purchase Links

Barnes & Noble || Amazon US || Amazon UK || iTunes
Smashwords || Kobo

*GIVEAWAY*

Check out THIS FACEBOOK POST at K&M’s Book Haven
to be entered to win a SIGNED copy of Never Never: Part Two

*Krystle’s FIVE STAR Review!*

Never Never: Part Two by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher was another amazing installment of their novella series! If you have read my review of Part One you know that I was a huge fan. To be honest I wasn’t sure how Part Two would play out but definitely didn’t think it could surpass my love for Part One…I was wrong! NNP2  gave us the perfect amount of answers while still leaving me in enough suspense that I may be contemplating tracking down one of the authors to get answers!

Although it is just a novella I feel like this story showcases the authors talents very well. In just a short amount of pages I felt so many emotions and felt completely invested in the story once again. I absolutely love how the authors chose to include letters between Charlie and Silas because I feel like their relationship is now 100% believable whereas in NNP1 I had some slight doubts on how two young people could have been so in love.

I don’t want to say much in this review since I know there are people out there that are choosing to wait to read until all three installments are out. I will just say that I absolutely LOVE this novella series! I love the story, the mystery, the characters, the suspense…I love it all. I highly recommend these quick reads and if you’re worried about starting because of the cliffhangers stop being a wimp 😉 pull up those big girl panties and hop on the crazy train! It’s totally worth it!

5 Stars for this installment of Never Never! NOW GIVE ME MORE! xo

11 thoughts on “Never Never: Part Two! Krystle’s 5 Star Review

  1. I really enjoyed both books. They really know how to write a cliffhanger. Book one was probably worse (for having to wait to get that particular outcome), but when I got to the end of book two, I wanted to scream. lol
    Thanks for the great giveaway chance! Love both these authors, would love a signed copy. 🙂

  2. I’ve been dying to find out where is Charlie but at the same time, I’m nervous as hell!!! *pulls hair* Colleen and Tarryn are truly brilliant and I can’t wait to find out how the story unfolds in part 3! Great review! 🙂 Thanks for the giveaway chance!

Leave a Reply

