Rock by Kendall Grey is LIVE! *Krystle’s 5 Star Review*

ROCK 800x533

 

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon Canada | Amazon Australia
iTunes | Kobo | Barnes & Noble

ROCK (Book 4 in the Hard Rock Harlots series)

WARNING: ROCK is a no-holds- (or holes-) barred bisexual, polyamorous lust-fest for the senses. It contains GRAPHIC LANGUAGE and EXTREMELY EXPLICIT SEX. This book is not suitable for readers under the age of 18 or anyone expecting a realistic story. A strong stomach, an open mind, and appreciation for over-the-top, egotistical characters are a must. Best read after STRINGS, BEATS, and NOCTURNES.

If you’d asked me to describe myself a couple weeks ago, I’d have told you I’m Letty Fucking Dillinger—The Rock in your cock, the cream in your wet dream, the spunk in your junk.

I had everything a girl could want: A hot rocker boyfriend, fame, a nuclear cooter, a smart phone … The whole damn world at my feet. I worked my ass off to get where I am, and I have no regrets.

But everything changed when she exploded on the scene with the mother of atomic bombs strapped across her chest. She’s beautiful, talented, and holds the key to my future—my life as I know it—in her hands.

I hate her. I fucking hate her. Because she and her merry band of bitches made me do something I’ve never done before. They made me doubt myself.

Who am I?

I’m not sure anymore.

★★★★★Krystle’s 5 Star Review ★★★★★

Rock. What can I say about Rock?!

Well let me start off by throwing it back to 2013 when I read my first Kendall Grey book – Strings. Strings was DEFINITELY unlike anything I have ever read before and I absofreakinlutely loved it. I remember reading it on a plane and actually snorting quite loudly, my husband looking over and reading a few lines and the look on his face being absolutely priceless. I love that Kendall doesn’t hold back in her books and that she writes whatever the heck she wants. I don’t often read books that are straight raunchy, dirty, and crazy…not because I have anything against them, I just didn’t really know of any before this series. Although some of it took me by surprise I couldn’t deny they were hilariously awesome and I couldn’t wait for more!

After Strings came Beats and Nocturnes. Not only did these books still have that raunchiness and shock factors but these books had amazing stories that I found myself completely engrossed in. I fell in love with all of the members of Killer Buzz Float in these first three books and am so glad Kendall continued giving us more of their story.

While some only know these books as dirty, inappropriate and whatever other words people want to use for them, they are so much more. Rock is no exception! Rock has an incredible story line and I truly enjoyed it. I know that Kendall dug deep down for this one and that it means a ton to her. I think she was so brave to put this story out there after all she has been through in her own journey and I admire her more than ever for it!
Rock brings you on a lot of ups and downs and keeps you wondering how it will all turn out throughout the whole book. It shows your favorite KBF members going through real struggles when Letty really creates a sh it storm and her whole world seems to be falling apart around her. I couldn’t help but wonder if my favorite fictional band was going to pull through the mess and it was a heck of a roller coaster ride of emotions!

If you love the Hard Rock Harlots books I DEFINITELY recommend your hurry your asses up and read this book to see what’s in store for Killer Buzz Float! If you only read Strings and haven’t continued on with the series you honestly don’t know what you are missing! These books are more than what people give them credit for and I can see so many people relating to the stories in Beats, Nocturnes and Rock!

Thank you for sharing this story with us Kendall! I know how much it must mean to you! #LongLiveTheROCK

To catch up in the series check out these awesome books…

STRINGS (Book 1 in the Hard Rock Harlots Series)

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA
Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes | Google Play

BEATS (Book 2 in the Hard Rock Harlots Series)

Amazon US | Amazon UK
Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes | Google Play

NOCTURNES (Book 3 in the Hard Rock Harlots series)

Amazon US | Amazon UK
Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes | Google Play

LOVE NOTES – (A Hard Rock Harlots short story):

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon Australia 
Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes | Google Play

One thought on “Rock by Kendall Grey is LIVE! *Krystle’s 5 Star Review*

  1. Pingback: Around the Book Blogosphere #24 — Book Blurbs, Favorite Books, and Glitter | Reading Books Like a Boss

Leave a Reply

