Hard Rock Harlots Book 4: ROCK!

Kendall Grey has been busy beaver! The fourth book in her Hard Rock Harlots erotica series, which features tough-as-nails women rockers and the hot dudes who hump them, is due out March 3!
ROCK 800x533 ROCK censored 800x533
(Since the uncut version probably won’t make it past the book police at the big retailers [*snarf*], Kendall created a censored and an uncensored version of ROCK’s cover. Originally, she thought the uncensored one was better, but considering the nature of the story, she changed her mind. “The censored cover fits the tone of the book perfectly and sends a clear message. There’s a lot of symbolism hiding beneath the surface there,” Kendall says.)

ROCK (Book 4 in the Hard Rock Harlots series)

WARNING: ROCK is a no-holds- (or holes-) barred bisexual, polyamorous lust-fest for the senses. It contains GRAPHIC LANGUAGE and EXTREMELY EXPLICIT SEX. This book is not suitable for readers under the age of 18 or anyone expecting a realistic story. A strong stomach, an open mind, and appreciation for over-the-top, egotistical characters are a must. Best read after STRINGS, BEATS, and NOCTURNES.

If you’d asked me to describe myself a couple weeks ago, I’d have told you I’m Letty Fucking Dillinger—The Rock in your cock, the cream in your wet dream, the spunk in your junk.

I had everything a girl could want: A hot rocker boyfriend, fame, a nuclear cooter, a smart phone … The whole damn world at my feet. I worked my ass off to get where I am, and I have no regrets.

But everything changed when she exploded on the scene with the mother of atomic bombs strapped across her chest. She’s beautiful, talented, and holds the key to my future—my life as I know it—in her hands.

I hate her. I fucking hate her. Because she and her merry band of bitches made me do something I’ve never done before. They made me doubt myself.

Who am I?

I’m not sure anymore.

**If you’d like to read chapter one of ROCK the day before it releases, Kendall will send it to her newsletter subscribers on March 2. Join her mailing list here: http://bit.ly/KendallGreyNewsletter
#HardROCKHarlots #ROCK #LongLiveTheROCK #BirthdayClub #MakeArtNotHousePayments

#ShesBack #HardROCKHarlots

If you haven’t read this series yet now is your chance to catch up! I have provided links for all of the books below!

STRINGS (Book 1 in the Hard Rock Harlots Series)

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA
Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes | Google Play

BEATS (Book 2 in the Hard Rock Harlots Series)

Amazon US | Amazon UK
Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes | Google Play

NOCTURNES (Book 3 in the Hard Rock Harlots series)

Amazon US | Amazon UK
Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes | Google Play

LOVE NOTES – (A Hard Rock Harlots short story):

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon Australia 
Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes | Google Play

Leave a Reply

