Never Never by Colleen Hoover & Tarryn Fisher. Krystle’s 5 Star Review, Signed Copy Giveaway & MORE!

nn coverNever Never (Never Never, #1)
Colleen Hoover & Tarryn Fisher

#1 New York Times bestselling author of Hopeless joins forces with the New York Times bestselling author of Mud Vein. Together, they have created a gripping, romantic tale unlike any other.“How odd to be made of flesh, balanced on bone, and filled with a soul you’ve never met.”  

Charlize Wynwood and Silas Nash have been best friends since they could walk.  They’ve been in love since the age of fourteen.
But as of this morning…they are complete strangers.
Their first kiss, their first fight, the moment they fell in love…every memory has vanished.
“I don’t care what our real first kiss was,” he says. “That’s the one I want to remember.” 
 
Charlize and Silas must work together to uncover the truth about what happened to them and why.  But the more they learn about the couple they used to be…the more they question why they were ever together to begin with.

“I want to remember what it feels like to love someone like that. And not just anyone.  I want to know what it feels like to love Charlie.”

Get YOUR Copy of Never Never NOW!

Amazon US || Amazon UK || Barnes & Noble 
iTunes || Smashwords || Kobo

Never Never:  Part 2
Releasing May 17, 2015
(THANK YOU LORD WE HAVE A RELEASE DATE!)
iTunes Pre-order
Amazon:  Coming Soon!
B&N:  Coming Soon!

image
Krystle’s ★★★★★ Review!
I have to be honest here that I’m not even sure how to write this review for Never Never…
It has been one week since I first read it and it hasn’t left my brain.
I’ve been trying to write this review since I first finished but haven’t been able to find the right words.
I’ve reread it once and have scanned my highlighted parts probably like 50 times.
I’ve spent hours in the discussion group making myself crazy.
I’ve made teasers of my favorite quotes…
Really I’ve done everything BUT write this review and pick up another book.
(There goes the beginning my GR reading challenge! I was off to such a great start too…freakin TaCo messing with my brain!)

So first off, I obviously freaking loved this book. It rattled my brain in the best way and had me reading as fast as possible to see what the heck was going on. I loved the way that it continued to shock me with every turn of the page and kept me interested from start to finish.

Silas and Charlie were so much fun to read about. I couldn’t get enough of Charlie’s snarkiness and Silas’s humor (hmmm…reminds me of their creators.) I LOVED the mystery behind their story and enjoyed watching the story unfold from their alternating POVs. Although Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher are two of my absolute favorite authors I was unsure how a story written by the two of them would work. They each have such unique styles that I wasn’t sure how they would mesh but daaaang it if they didn’t do the most incredible job with it. I saw tidbits of each one in their respective characters and I enjoyed the alternating POV chapters so much.

This story really messed with my mind in the best way. There were so many parts that I just know are important but I have no idea why. Each word is so easy to hang on to yet I’m not quite sure what I’m hanging on to. I just loved the journey that this book took me on SO MUCH and I CAN NOT wait for the next book.

I’m going to stop this review here so I don’t give anything away. Not that I really have any answers to give away…cause I don’t. I have zero answers. Only questions…tons and tons of questions. Oh! and tons and tons of theories. Bags under my eyes from lack of sleep thanks to my brain never stopping. Piles of laundry to do. Floors to clean…UGH! THIS BOOK! It won’t leave my brain alooone! Doesn’t that sound fun? Yeah, right? Go get your copy now so you can join the crazy!

image

***GIVEAWAY***

To be entered to win a SIGNED copy of Never Never
go over to K&M’s Book Haven
and enter on THIS POST!

Add Never Never to your Goodreads HERE!

About the Authors

taco

Colleen Hoover is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Slammed, Point of Retreat, This Girl, Hopeless, Losing Hope, Maybe Someday, Finding Cinderella, and Ugly Love. She lives in Texas with her husband and their three boys.

Connect with Colleen Hoover
Facebook || Twitter || Author Website
Goodreads || Instagram Tarryn Fisher is the New York Times bestselling author of Mud Vein.  She was born in South Africa, and lived there for most of her childhood. She moved to Seattle just for the rain. She reads and writes more than she sleep. She spends way too much time on Facebook and Instagram and drinks sick amounts of Starbucks.

Connect with Tarryn Fisher
Facebook || Twitter || Author Website
Goodreads || Instagram

As always, thanks for checking in and don’t forget to enter the giveaway for the signed copy of Never Never HERE!!!
Leave a Reply

