Falling Stars*A Thompson Sisters Novella by Charles-Sheehan Miles*Krystle’s 5 Star Review

falling-stars-coverFalling Stars is LIVE! This is a GREAT novella that you don’t want to miss if you are a fan of The Thomson Sisters by Charles Sheehan-Miles!

The Thompson Sisters are some of my absolute favorite characters to read about and Julia and Crank are on the top of that list. When I found out we were going to get a novella about Julia and Crank I was jumping for joy – figuratively, of course -but when I opened my email to see I had received an ARC of it I was literally dancing around my kitchen at 545 in the morning. THAT is how much I love Julia and Crank!

Novellas to me are usually just a little extra entertainment and I usually really enjoy them. While Falling Stars was indeed a little extra entertainment it was also SO MUCH more. We got to see a different side of characters we have fallen in love with in multiple books. We got to experience a time in their life that wasn’t the easiest to get through but was an important step in building the strong relationship we have read about and swooned over.

Although I knew what the ending would end up being I still found myself freaking out during this novella. Tears filled my eyes more than once and at one point in time they just spilled over, I couldn’t stop them.

Charles has made such beautiful characters in The Thompson Sisters books and they are so dear to my heart. I love how we get to know each character a little more in each book and how connected I feel with them all. I seriously can’t wait for more and am so thankful we were given this little bit to hold us over until the release of the next novel!

This was definitely a 5 star novella for me!

Head on over to amazon to get your copy now & if you haven’t read any of The Thompson Sisters books I HIGHLY recommend that you hurry up and start them, you won’t be disappointed!

Falling Stars: https://amzn.com/B00G2V3300
Just Remember to Breathehttps://amzn.com/B009442XCQ
A Song for Juliahttps://amzn.com/B00AHK8MN0
The Last Hour: https://amzn.com/B00CEYHW6U
The Thompson Sisters Boxed Set Volume 1: https://amzn.com/B00CMRYP4G

Leave a Reply

