Maria’s Review of Unbeautifully (Undeniable #2) by Madeline Sheehan

7/10

I really enjoyed this, but was slightly disappointed, ONLY because I was completely blown away by Undeniable (totally checked out of life to read that one in just one day), and I just never quite connected in the same way with this. I found Danny less than sympathetic at times, and I needed more of Ripper’s thoughts in order to truly fall for him…so I was never fully emotionally invested in their romance. In fact, the best parts of the book for me (by far) were the chapters where we got more of Deuce and Eva’s story – I LOVED that!!

I will definitely be continuing with the series, as I am fully invested in the dark, gritty, MC world, and the entire “family”!

Click the cover to buy on Amazon!

Unbeautifully (Undeniable, #2)

Leave a Reply

